Executive Team

Christine Smallwood
Managing Director

Connie Dales
Comms and Events Planner

Roshni Thakker
Young Urbanist Network & Membership Coordinator

Sarah Hughes
Finance Manager

Board of Directors

Young Urbanist Steering Committee

In Residence

Ian McMillan

David Rudlin

The Academy of Urbanism (Number 2) Limited is a not-for-profit organisation limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales 0595604, 11c Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 IXE, United Kingdom.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse