Session 1: Learning from different regions and nations:

Enhancing support and expertise for delivering affordable housing.

Tony Reddy AoU, Chair of The Academy of Urbanism
Stephen Hill AoU, Session Chair and Trustee of the UK Co-housing Network


Prof. Peter Roberts, Chair of the Northern Ireland Housing Executive

Prof. Janice Morphet, Visiting Professor at the Bartlett School of Planning

John O’Mahony, Managing Director of O’Mahony Pike

John Coleman, Chief Executive and Board Member of The Land Development Agency

Sue Riddlestone OBE, Chief Executive and Co-Founder, Bioregional

Ewan Anderson, Principal, 7N Architects

In collaboration with the RIAI
Sponsored by Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

The Academy of Urbanism (Number 2) Limited is a not-for-profit organisation limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales 0595604, 11c Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 IXE, United Kingdom.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse