Session2: Learning from different regions and nations - Policies, Implementation Examples and International Inspiration

Tony Reddy AoU, Chair of The Academy of Urbanism
Biljana Savic AoU, Chair of the Session and Director of The Academy of Urbanism


Tina Saaby, former City Architect, Copenhagen, and Honorary Academician

Paul Hackett, Director of the Smith Institute and Secretary to the Affordable Housing Commission

Carole-Anne Davies, Chief Executive of the Design Commission for Wales

Toby Adam, Director of Gaunt Francis Architects

Sarah Newell, Senior Executive Planner at the Housing Development Directorate, Limerick City and County Council

Annalie Riches, Founding Director of Mikhail Riches

The Academy of Urbanism (Number 2) Limited is a not-for-profit organisation limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales 0595604, 11c Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 IXE, United Kingdom.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse