Due to the pandemic the Academy will not be able to run the usual Urbanism Awards programme this year. We have decided to run a review of some of the best finalists and winners. So, it is a great pleasure for us to have Derry/Londonderry, Frome and Paisley participate in this year’s programme, the ‘Urbanism Awards Revisited’.

Speakers: John Kelpie, Chief Executive of Derry City and Strabane District Council.
Anne Hills, Leader of Frome Town Council Rachel Griffin, Marketing and Communications Manager at Frome Town Peter Wheelhouse, Frome Town Council’s Deputy Town Clerk Stuart McMillan, Regeneration Manager, Renfrewshire Council

Chair: Michele Grant, Director, The Academy of Urbanism

The Academy of Urbanism (Number 2) Limited is a not-for-profit organisation limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales 0595604, 11c Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 IXE, United Kingdom.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse